We Stand Behind Our Work

Read our Reviews below. Want to leave a review? Click here.

Excellent
Based on 142 reviews
Daniel Haldeman
Daniel Haldeman
2024-06-14
We were delighted with our experience with Absolute Fencing. The team was professional, timely and courteous throughout the entire process. They kept us up to date throughout the project timeline and prices were competitive compared to other estimates. Oh, and the fence looks great! We already received some compliments from neighbors. We would highly recommend Absolute Fencing.
Tom Hobbins
Tom Hobbins
2024-06-13
Absolute Fencing is a diamond in the ruff among fencing businesses. Run by Randy and John I can tell you there are non more personable and caring than this team … in fact Fabulous on my commercial grade fence installation and they have been back twice to ensure our satisfaction. Randy will ensure every planning detail you ask for ( as she did for me) is executed to the letter and if there is a sudden need for adjustment on a gate it will be done at no charge in minimal time. Look no further than Absolute Fencing for your property or business needs. You will be totally pleased.
Beth Y
Beth Y
2024-06-12
We are beyond happy with our new fence and so are our two ecstatic dogs!! Absolute Fencing provided excellent customer service from estimate to installation. Randi and her staff are professional and friendly and provided excellent communication and updates. The install crew showed up promptly and left us with an absolutely clean fence and yard. More companies could take lessons from Absolute Fencing on what true customer service is!! They made the whole process easy. Thanks Absolute Fencing!!
Stacey McDermott
Stacey McDermott
2024-06-11
Absolute Fencing was a true pleasure to work with and we have a beautiful end result. Very professional staff from the initial consultation with Randi, receipt of quote, all the way through installation. Randi even handled consulting with the township and the required paperwork for the permit. Any questions that we had were answered promptly and the changes that we suggested were responded to quickly as well. We were informed about delivery of all materials and everything arrived and was completed as was explained to us. We would most definitely recommend Absolute Fencing to anyone who may be considering a new fence. Our need for a fence was for our new family dog to have room to run. He highly approves too!
Jason Pantalone
Jason Pantalone
2024-06-11
This family owned business is the way to go- look no further! I’ve been doing fence work off and on for almost 30 years and have dealt with dozens of fencing contractors / supply houses…. Many leave a lot to be desired. Absolute Fencing has outstanding communication, prompt replies to my questions and price quotes- Best of all, by far the best prices within 60 miles of my search. These guys know the fencing business, and can guide you in the right direction regarding what you may need. When picking up my order, I realized a few panels were missing. Jon and his wife returned my message within 2 minutes, and were there within 10 minutes to make sure my order was filled so I could be on my way. They dropped everything to provide excellent customer service, despite being out in the field working other fence jobs at the time. Their site was beautifully maintained, and fits right into Amish Country- and no one sets the bar higher than the Amish. These guys check all the boxes - support family business, feel good about your decision to use Absolute Fencing for all your fencing needs.
Julie Wiker
Julie Wiker
2024-06-06
I could not be more pleased with Absolute Fencing! They did a beautiful job replacing my old fence, and the entire experience was seamless. Randi was personable and responsive, and very accommodating when I needed to make a last minute change. The pricing was also very fair. I highly recommend Absolute Fencing to anyone looking to install a new or replacement fence!
Karen Young
Karen Young
2024-06-06
This company is amazing. Came early and stayed late to complete fence in 1 day. The guys were very professional. Cleaned up with every step. As I watched them work I saw the care they took with everything. Their equipment even looked good. I would recommend Absolute Fencing to anyone. You won’t be disappointed. Randi is a doll and they were able to work with last minute changes I wanted. Thank you, you went above and beyond.
Laura cuda
Laura cuda
2024-06-04
Absolute fencing is highly professional and extremely easy to work with. They are accommodating to change and work all the logistics on their side to with the installation of the fence. I would recommend having absolute fencing to any and all who inquire. Thank you absolute fencing for the amazing job....this fence is a beautiful addtion to our back yard Laura Cuda Mount Joy, pa
Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson
2024-06-01
Highly recommend them for all your fencing needs. It took us 4 years to finally get the fence we wanted,& it does not disappoint. We have a very unique and strange yard layout,& wanted privacy vinyl on one side,& then aluminum on the other 3 sides. Not only did they accommodate everything we asked for it looks so much nicer then we could have imagined. They were very easy to work with,& had great communication. The fence was installed in 2 days which was so exciting for my kids to let our young puppy, & other dog explore it so quickly. We are extremely happy to get to enjoy all summer in our beautiful yard.
Joshua Kirsten
Joshua Kirsten
2024-06-01
Working with Randi and the team at Absolute has been a great experience! She was able to provide great examples helped bring our idea to life! On site crew were an awesome set of guys! Respectful to our property and did a heck of a job! Definitely will be recommending them to anyone I talk to looking to have a fence installed!